FREE SHIPPING ❘  PAY IN 3 INSTALMENTS

Search

Search

Legal Notice

JOY STUDIO, a simplified joint stock company, with a capital of 2,000.00 €, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 838 042 715, and with its registered office at 7, avenue de Parmentier - 75011 Paris, France.

• Contact: contact@joystudio.fr

• E-commerce platform: Shopify

• Hosting: Shopify

• Personal data and cookies:

In accordance with articles 27 and 34 of the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you at any time. To exercise this right, simply make a request specifying your full coordinates (name and surname, address and telephone) by sending an email to contact@joystudio.fr

All information in your Account is only used within the framework of your business relationship with www.joystudio.fr. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Finally, your bank details are never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by Paypal, Apple Pay or by the secure payment module of our partner STRIPE. The Site uses cookies, of which the user is informed upon arriving on the website, which record information related to navigation on the website. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, continuing navigation on the website

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 45€  ❘  PAIEMENT EN 3X

Mentions Légales

JOY STUDIO, société par actions simplifiée, au capital de 2,000.00 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 838 042 715, et dont le siège est au 7, avenue de Parmentier – 75011 Paris, France.

• Contact : contact@joystudio.fr

• Plateforme e-commerce : Shopify

• Hébergement : Shopify

• Données personnelles et cookies : 

Conformément aux articles 27 et 34 de la loi Informatique et Liberté, vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit d'en faire la demande en précisant vos coordonnées complètes (nom et prénom, adresse et téléphone) en envoyant un e-mail à contact@joystudio.fr

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.joystudio.fr. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par Paypal, Apple Pay ou par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire STRIPE. Le Site utilise des cookies, ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site internet, qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation sur le site internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en configurant son navigateur. A noter que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.